Yhteystiedot


Katja Niiranen

projektijohtaja
p. 044 720 9395
katja.niiranen@navitaskehitys.fi

Tiina Kaksonen

toimiala-asiantuntija, kansainvälistyminen ja koulutus
p. 050 558 2600
tiina.kaksonen@navitaskehitys.fi

Juha Mikkonen

kenttäpäällikkö
p. 040 769 2311
juha.mikkonen@navitaskehitys.fi

Tiina Luotinen

projektiassistentti
p. 044 444 2492
tiina.luotinen@navitaskehitys.fi

 


Reijo Hynynen

projektipäällikkö
p. 044 455 4020
reijo.hynynen@yla-savo.fi

Asko Kettunen

yritysasiantuntija
p. 040 753 7201
asko.kettunen@yla-savo.fi


Martti Kettunen

projektipäällikkö
p. 020 746 4622
martti.kettunen@savogrow.fi

 

 


Jari-Pekka Jääskeläinen

projektipäällikkö
p. 044 785 6993
jari-pekka.jaaskelainen@savonia.fi

Kirsi Tukiainen

projektisihteeri
p. 044 785 6768
kirsi.tukiainen@savonia.fi

Kai Kärkkäinen

toimiala-asiantuntija, digitaalisuus
p. 044 785 6297
kai.karkkainen@savonia.fi