Yhteystiedot


Juha Valaja

projektijohtaja
p. 040 484 1012
juha.valaja@navitas.fi

Tiina Kaksonen

toimiala-asiantuntija, kansainvälistyminen ja vienti
p. 050 558 2600
tiina.kaksonen@navitas.fi

Juha Mikkonen

kenttäpäällikkö
p. 040 769 2311
juha.mikkonen@navitas.fi

Seija Huttunen

projektiassistentti
p. 044 768 9282
seija.huttunen@navitas.fi

 


Terho Savolainen

p. 040 630 5328
terho.savolainen@iisalmi.fi

 


Martti Kettunen

projektipäällikkö
p. 020 746 4622
martti.kettunen@savogrow.fi

 

 


Jari-Pekka Jääskeläinen

projektipäällikkö
p. 044 785 6993
jari-pekka.jaaskelainen@savonia.fi

Kirsi Tukiainen                          

projektisuunnittelija
p. 044 785 6768
kirsi.tukiainen@savonia.fi

Arto Urpilainen

toimiala-asiantuntija
p. 044 785 6310
arto.urpilainen@savonia.fi

Kai Kärkkäinen

toimiala-asiantuntija, digitaalisuus
p. 044 785 6297
kai.karkkainen@savonia.fi

Joni Andersin

toimiala-asiantuntija
p. 044 785 6273
joni.andersin@savonia.fi